Carbone lab

 Go team Carbone !!!! 

Vicki Cornish

Laboratory Operations Manager, Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology, NCSU
Vicki Cornish

Vicki graduated May 2016 from NCSU with a BS in Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and a Biotechnology & Microbiology minor. She maintains the health and safety of the lab and assists with research projects.

Mating Crossses

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 12/16/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 12/09/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 12/02/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 11/25/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 11/18/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 11/11/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 11/04/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 10/28/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 10/21/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 09/23/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Will be discussing the paper attached

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

 

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 10/07/2011 - 13:30 - 15:30

 

Lab meeting 1:30 pm-3:00 pm

Date: 
Fri, 09/30/2011 - 13:30 - 15:00

Rod's presentation